PLEASE NOTE THAT THE APPLICATION PORTAL IS BEST VIEWED ON A PC

APPLICATIONS INTO CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, ASSOCIATE, GRAUDATE AND STUDENT CATEGORIES ARE ALWAYS OPEN

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY TO MAKE PAYMENT BEFORE USING THE INTERSWITCH PAYMENT OPTION

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT APPLICATION AND PROCESSING FEE
IS NON-REFUNDABLE

PROPOSER CONFIRMATION UPDATE
If your proposer(s) have not received an E-mail or SMS, please tell them to login to their Membership Portal to confirm your proposer request. Not receiving Email or SMS is not an excuse for non-confirmation by proposers.
Once you submit your proposers' details, tell them to login to their Membership Portal to confirm you.

If your proposers are having issues accessing the Membership portal, please refer them to the link below
https://nse.org.ng/membership/membership-portal-guide
Thank You.

IMPORTANT DOWNLOADS

Click the link below to download the important documents

https://nse.org.ng/downloads/category/6-exams-documents

ONLINE APPLICATION GUIDELINES

SECTIONAL HEAD/SUPPORT CONTACTS

NAME

DISCIPLINE/ASSIGMMENT

EMAIL

PHONE NO

Adewale Falade

Ag. Head, Membership Services

afalade@nse.org.ng

 0813-277-7386

Bright Ilenikhena      

Civil

bilenikhena@nse.org.ng

0705-566-3261

Adewale Williams

Mechanical

awilliams@nse.org.ng

0706-439-9713

Robert Aluh Electrical raluh@nse.org.ng 0706-886-6645

Charity Iweha

Agric

ciweha@nse.org.ng

 0803-214-7702

Michael Babatunde

Electrical/Process

mbabatunde@nse.org.ng

 0905-513-7790

Deborah Adeduro

All Associate Category

dadeduro@nse.org.ng

 0809-791-1240

For IT Support, Send a mail to support@portal.nse.org.ng or Call: 0817-346-0994

You can reach the above phone numbers on Weekdays only (excluding public holidays) between 8am to 4pm

APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR CATEGORY B1, B2 AND C1 FOR SEPTEMBER 2018 DIET
APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR CATEGORY A1, A2, C2, D4, AND ASSOCIATE - NOW OPEN THROUGHOUT THE YEAR
APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR STUDENT AND GRADUATE CATEGORY
GUIDELINES FOR DEFER CANDIDATES FROM PREVIOUS DIET
GUIDELINES FOR FAILED/RESIT CANDIDATES FROM PREVIOUS DIET

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE APPLICATION PORTAL IS BEST VIEWED ON A PC
APPLICATION NOW EXTENDED!!!

PAYMENT CLOSED

CLOSING DATE FOR APPLICATION SUBMISSION: SUNDAY, 19TH AUGUST, 2018

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY TO MAKE PAYMENT BEFORE USING THE INTERSWITCH PAYMENT OPTION

© 2018 The Nigerian Society of Engineers

Press enter to search
Press enter to search