About NSE

Know more about NSE

  • Home
  • About NSE
  • Past Presidents

Past Presidents

Name Duration  
Engr. Adekunle Mokuolu, FNSE 2018-2019  
Engr. Chief G. O. Aiwerioba, FNSE 1958  
Engr. Adeniyi Williams, FNSE 1959-1962  
Engr. S.O. Williams, FNSE 1963-1964  
Engr. J.C. Egbuna, FNSE 1965-1967  
Engr. Chief S. O. Fadahunsi, FNSE 1968-1969  
Engr. Obi Obembe, FNSE 1970-1971  
Engr. Dr. S. O. Meshida, FNSE 1972-1973  
Engr. C. S. O. Akande, FNSE 1974-1975  
Engr. 'Teju Oyeleye, FNSE 1976-1977  
Engr. I. Igiehon, FNSE 1978-1979  
Engr. O. Olugbekan, FNSE 1980-1981  
Engr. Rev. P.B. Oyebolu, FNSE 1982-1983  
Engr. M. N. A. Manafa, FNSE 1984  
Engr. A. O. Faluyi, FNSE 1985-1986  
Engr. Ife Akintunde, FNSE 1987-1988  
Engr. I. K. Inuwa, FNSE 1989-1990  
Engr. Dr. F. A. Shonubi, FNSE 1991-1992  
Engr. V. I. Maduka, FNSE 1993-1994  
Engr. Dr. O. Ajayi, FNSE 1995  
Engr. Dr. E. J. S. Uujamhan, FNSE 1996-1997  
Engr. C. A. Mbanefo, FNSE 1998-1999  
Engr. H.A. Gumel, FNSE 2000-2001  
Engr. F.A. Somolu, FNSE 2002-2003  
Engr. M. Bulama, FNSE 2004-2005  
Engr. E. M. Ezeh, FNSE 2006-2007  
Engr. K. A. Ali, FNSE 2008-2009  
Engr. O. A. Ajibola, FNSE 2010-2011  
Engr. Mustafa B. Shehu, FNSE 2012-2013  
Engr. Ademola I. Olorunfemi, FNSE 2014-2015  
Engr. Otis Anyaeji, FNSE, FAEng 2016-2017

© 2018 The Nigerian Society of Engineers

Press enter to search
Press enter to search